HHH Gray elected UMN-TC rep for Minnesota Political Science Association

I am pleased to provide you with results of the election for Minnesota Political Science Association Board.  Congratulations to returning and new members:

2 year Term (2015-2017)- Fred Slocum- Minnesota State University Mankato
2 year Term (2015-2017)- Michelle Kukoleca Hammes- St. Cloud State University
Community Colleges
2 year Term (2015-2017)- Kurt Burch- Normandale Community College
1 year Term (2015-2016)- Mark Johnson- Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Moorhead
Private Colleges
2 year Term (2015-2017)- Arjit Mazumdar- University of St. Thomas
1 year Term (2015-2016)- Andrew Aoki- Augsburg College
University of Minnesota
2 year Term (2015-2017)- Sherry Gray- University of Minnesota, Humphrey School
1 year Term (2015-2016)- Tim Lindberg- University of Minnesota, Morris
State Universities
2 year Term (2015-2017)- Jim Cottrill- St. Cloud State University
1 year Term (2015-2016)- Vacant
Non-Academic Affiliation
2 year Term (2015-2017)- MaryJo McGuire- Ramsey County Commissioner
1 year Term (2015-2016)- James Nikolai- U.S. Bancorp
Michelle Kukoleca Hammes
Department of Political Science
St. Cloud State University
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement