Humphrey alums Vang, Sivalingam, Scherpelz on MINN Board

MINN welcomes new 2017 MINN Board Members including Humphrey School alumni Kaying Vang and Kamaladevy Sivalingam.  MDP alum JB Scherpelz is serving as MINN Board President and HHH adjunct faculty member Jeannie Fox as Vice President.

Humphrey alumni Paul Walters and Sara McGarraugh are stepping down as MINN Board members in 2017.
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement