Call for student papers--Nov 10 MN Pol Sci Assn conference

Greetings! We are very happy to announce that the Minnesota Political Science Association conference will be back this fall. Please save the date on your calendars.

In a month or so, we’ll be back in touch with more details, including information about advance registration.

WHAT: Minnesota Political Science Association Conference
WHERE: Augsburg University, Christensen Center

WHEN: Saturday, November 10, 2018
Registration will open at 8:00am, last panel ends at 4:00pm.

MPSA board members are:
  • Andrew Aoki, Augsburg University
  • Kurt Burch, Normandale Community College
  • Jim Cottrill, Saint Cloud State University
  • Sherry Gray, University of Minnesota
  • Frederick Slocum, Minnesota State University Mankato
For more information, contact: 
© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement