Humphrey Fellow alum to be honored at Alumni Awards event, Oct 4   

Distinguished Leadership Award for Internationals
- Abosede Oyeleye, Law/Human Rights Humphrey International Fellow (Nigeria, 2015-16)
Dr. Sherry Gray will receive the award on behalf of Ms. Oyeleye, who will visit Minnesota in April 2019 to be honored at the Humphrey School of Public Affairs.

Thursday, October 4
Graduate Minneapolis: Meridian Ballroom
5:30 p.m. check-in and reception
6:15 p.m. dinner
7:00 p.m. awards ceremony


2018 Awards

The recipients of the Alumni Service, Alumni Association, Distinguished Leadership Award for Internationals, and Donald R. Zander and Mary A. McEvoy awards will be honored at the Alumni Awards Affair held during Homecoming week on October 4, 2018.
2018 Award Recipients and Event Information

Annual Awards

Each year, University of Minnesota alumni and networks are recognized for their contributions. We celebrate these award winners each fall during our Annual Awards Affair.

© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement